updat

                                                                                 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

      For more information about the University of Richmond Women's Club Rugby Team, to join the team,

      to schedule matches, or for any other questions, feel free to contact:

President: Kathryn.Joyce@richmond.edu

        Vice President: Kat.Miner@richmond.edu

Match Secretary: Christie.Yankowski@richmond.edu

Treasurer: Katy.Snell@richmond.edu

Fundraising Chair: Taylor.Napierrunnels@richmond.edu

Webmaster: Kuri.Gill@richmond.edu

Fall 2005: after a game versus Mary Washington

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         

 

             Rugby links:

                           Virginia Rugby Union

                          University of Richmond Men's Rugby

                        USA Rugby

                        Rugby Imports

                          Matt Godek Rugby Supply

                        Rules of Rugby